23th August 2006… What a big day!

From 15/July, I received the information until today 22/Aug. The image of the info is still fresh in my mind… “23/Aug… I’m goin to engage.” 23/Aug is tomorrow… Wow… So fast…

I wish I can do something on this issue… but I can’t… is totally out of my control… and non of my business “sometime”… Just hope that the WIND and god will lead her to the best path which lead to never ending happiness…

With name of Jesus I pray “Jesus, please choose the best path for her, I beg you! amen.”

Leave a Reply

