Am I breathing…?? I dunno…

I can’t breath now… can I give up everything? Can I?
I wish to stop all the activities at Malaysia, and go other place…
Too many problem infront of me, I just can’t not stand anymore…
God, please… I submit my life to you… lead me!

Posted in love. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Am I breathing…?? I dunno…”

  1. thomasjohn Says:

    To find where God is, look at those who ran away from Him. Jonah swallowed by whale because the Word of the Lord came to him, but he fled from “the presence of the Lord”. Adam and Eve listened to the serpent, and when they heard the voice of the Lord, “Adam and his wife hid themselves from ‘the presence of the Lord God’ amongst the trees of the garden.”

    The “Presence of the Lord” is the Bible. When we read it, we are in His Presence. Read true and sincere and He will give answers, guidance, and calm.


Leave a Reply

