Direction/Decision… I need this to move on…

If we already make some kind of decision and we decided to let someone go… please dun think twice, let him/her go… let them break free…

So, If you already make up your mind to dump me, please dun give me hope, dream, any future plan, ok? I can’t take it anymore… My hard-disk is too good to keep everything you said and it will replay it everyday, all your words, all your future plan, all the dream that you gave to me… These really make me sick… STOP!

Please… Confirmation make by you, not me… let me go… if you dun want me… go back to where you come from, that is where you decided to be…right? believe on your own decision! Our bora-bora island tour will never come true, That’s all!

Leave a Reply

