My thursday morning…

People always do a lot of things, make a lot of arrangement to enable other people to have a better life… I agreed on this theory, but not all the time have the good result.

Yesterday, my mum knows about my experience past few months, my mum could not believe that it could happened to her son, me. She just tell Agnes “Do not think too much, could not be true.” Haha… I’m a very very good boy to my mum till she could not believe the fact. I keep on thinking… & sleep at 1am…

Leave a Reply

