Upskirt at Malaysia

I’d received an email (forwarded email) from a friend which have a attachment video clip which make me really sick. In the short video shows a familiar supermarket as background and the process of the upskirt activity. I always think that Malaysia is safe from this kind of activities, but now the video… I just can’t understand why people do all these, for what purpose to do this?

So, for the girls/women in malaysia, please be extra careful when someone try to get very near to you.

2 Responses to “Upskirt at Malaysia”

  1. Scuba Diving Malaysia Says:

    Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  2. shelov a.k.a shella Says:

    well if u ask me y…im a girl n y do u tink v wear skirts? simple coz 2 look sexy. sec question! y u tink v chose our panties 2 wear each day n y they hv all sort dsign n colour panties in markets? every1 is human all r half animal n humans..even if they hv brains n dun 4get they aso do hv lust n curiosity sme s v..well its ok wit me til they dun rcord my face or touch me ^^ peace(open minded)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

